Friendship Friday

Do you have any pets?
If so, please tell us about them!

Yes, I do. I have a cat named Bella that I had to leave in Korea. But my (now ex) boyfriend is going back there soon so she will get to live with him and I’m happy about that. She definitely has abandonment issues as she’s been passed around a lot as English teachers come and go in Korea.

I have a tarantula named Malachi that I’ve had for 11 years! I feel sorry for her now, living in that cage. But I can’t release her so there’s really no other option. I feed her as many crickets as I can to keep her happy. 🙂

In a few weeks I am getting two kittens that I’ve already named Diesel and Moonshine. They are too cute!

One thought on “Friendship Friday

Leave a Reply

