Follow Friday 4 Fill in Fun

Photobucket

1. I hate waking up early. (Guess I’ll have to get used to it with this new nanny job I’ve got!)

2. I have never been to the top of the Empire State Building or the Statue of Liberty even though I’ve been to NYC three times.

3. The hobby I love the most is blogging and one day I will start a local travel blog. (Hopefully in the next month!)

4. My favorite store to shop at is Target because they have cute clothes as well as everyday items.

One thought on “Follow Friday 4 Fill in Fun

Leave a Reply

