5 Question Friday

1. If you could have been (could be) any profession you wanted (brains and $$$ no problem) what would it be?
A party planner for celebrities in LA (I think this is the third time I’ve answered this question in my blog recently!).

2. How often do you clean out your car?
I don’t have a car, I drive my mom’s… So never!

3. Do you wish there was such a thing as fashion police or are you deeply relieved?
No thanks. I like my sweats sometimes.

4. What’s your go to food/drink/activity when stressed?
Wine. And I’m stressed right now and can’t find the wine bottle opener!

5. If you had twins, what would you name them?
I wouldn’t give them rhyming names or names that start with the same letter just because they’re twins. Right now I just have a boys name and a girls name picked out: Finnegan Teller (Finn) and Emerson Riley or Emerson Harper (Emmie).

Leave a Reply

