5 Question Friday

1. What’s the one thing you buy every time you walk into the store?
Some non-essential purchase? I can’t go into Walmart or Target without getting at least one random thing I didn’t go in for.

2. If you had a day all to yourself how would you spend it?
I have lots of days to myself… I’m lonely! I read, watch movies, and surf the internet. I’m a lazy bum.

3. Are you a speed limit driver? If not, over or under?
I go about 5-10 MPH over the limit.

4. What’s your favorite dessert to make, homemade or from a mix?
Oatmeal chocolate chip cookies, homemade!

5. Would you rather have a spider or a mouse scurry across your face (no copping out and saying “neither!!”)?
How about a very tiny spider? 😉

One thought on “5 Question Friday

  1. With chocolate chips is the only way I like oatmeal cookies! I have lots of days to myself too (I’m disabled). I try to clean things up a bit and I’d go nuts without my computer to keep me in touch with the outside world.

Leave a Reply

