The Last Thing Thursday

The Life of the Wife

The last thing I…

GOT EXCITED FOR:
Probably the canoe trip we went on today. And it was pretty awesome!

My brother Wyatt and me on the North Fork River in Missouri

WANTED TO WATCH THE MOST:
The Dark Knight Rises. And I still haven’t seen it! Also The Campaign opens on my birthday!

WAS BETTING ON:
Can’t remember. Could have been some kind of sporting event like the Superbowl or something dumb my ex-boyfriend and I argued about.

WANTED TO LOOK LIKE:
A beautiful, skinny woman? Reese Witherspoon would do.

WAS SHOCKED I REALLY LIKE:
The way this temporary tattoo looks on my foot. (We had a “tattoo party” last night.) Think I might have to get a real one there.

Leave a Reply

