High 5 for Friday

From My Grey Desk

1. I unexpectedly crossed an item off my 40 by 40 bucket list! (Ride a camel.)

2. Another item crossed off the Summer 2012 Bucket List: See the Great Wall of China.

3. True Blood season premiere!

4. Daniel and I keep lucking out and getting private rooms when we shouldn’t (in Beijing, on the train, and in Ulan Bator).

5. We took the most amazing tour of the Mongolian countryside Thursday and Friday!

One thought on “High 5 for Friday

  1. Whoa it looks like you have the most exciting life! I bet that riding a camel was interesting! 😉

    I hope that you have an incredible week!

Leave a Reply

