Thirsty Thursday

Starting this new link-up this week, where I will post a drink recipe and something I’d “gossip” about with friends over Happy Hour.

Drink:
Summer Sangria! Combine three cans of Fresca, one bottle of white wine, and fresh fruit. Sounds simple and looks delicious!

Gossip:
I am obsessed with the manicure I got yesterday. The latest trend in Korea is to have two different colors of polish but on random fingernails. I saw it on women the last two times I went to the nail salon so I decided to mix it up, just in time for the Lady Gaga concert tomorrow night!

3 thoughts on “Thirsty Thursday

  1. I have seen that sangria post so many times and I SOOOO want to make it. Maybe one day I’ll get off my lazy butt and make it, hehe.
    Cute mani!! 🙂
    Thanks for linking up!!

Leave a Reply

