Oh, How Pinteresting!

1. Garlic naan. I looooooooove to eat it at Indian restaurants so I figured it’s time I learned how to make it at home!

2. I love this wedding bouquet with peacock feathers in it!

3. BBQ chicken ranch quesadillas. My friend Lorin saw I had pinned this and he said I have to cook it! Double date dinner night soon.

4. Added a bunch of books from this list to my own “to read” list on Goodreads!

5. Did anyone else eat fruit leather as a kid? Or am I the only one who had a hippie mom who shopped at the “co-op”? Anyway, fruit leather is yummy!

6. This necklace is just plain awesome.

7. Sabina is gonna give me some oats since she bought a giant container of them, and Daniel’s favorite cookie is oatmeal chocolate chip, so…

8. Love these shoes! I think I might have to buy these and have them shipped to my mom’s house so they’ll be there when I get home… 🙂

9. Angry Birds pizza!! I am so making this soon.

10. This pic of blue and purple cacti/desert plants is so pretty…

2 thoughts on “Oh, How Pinteresting!

  1. oh man, I love garlic naan! I made some naan the other day & had left over dough. so every day after work, I’d come home & just make 1 piece as a snack. it was oh-so-good!

    Have a happy Wednesday! {I have a giveaway going on & would love for you to enter.. amyreneonline.com}

  2. Thanks for stopping by Jems and Jules. They are lemon cupcakes with raspberry blackberry buttercream! I love your wedding boquet pick, how beautiful!

Leave a Reply

