Oh, How Pinteresting!

1. Pandas! I can’t wait to see a real one in the Beijing Zoo this summer.

2. Black diamonds! If I ever got engaged (or rich enough to buy myself an expensive gift) this would be a cool ring.

3. Pink guns! I want to learn to use one when I get home, who says it can’t be girly?

4. Cheese grater earring holder! I want to make this when I get home.

5. Honey beer bread! My next recipe to try. I have a bread pan that never gets used.

6. Homemade ranch! Only 255 calories and 1.75 grams of fat for the entire jar!

7. The Hunger Games! These propaganda posters are awesome…

8. This gorgeous spring dress!

9. A tent hammock! Fancy camping. Although it looks pretty complicated.

10. Colorful hair! I wish I could do mine like this for the Lady Gaga concert…

Leave a Reply

